ABOUT US
To deliver more value and opportunities to our customers and their employees
Position:
Homepage
>
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-17 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:Luoyang Aotu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in manufacturing glass deep processing equipment such as glass tempering furnaces. The company covers an area of ​​33 acres, close to the mother river Yellow River, fresh air, pleasant environment, 207,310 National Highway, Lianhuo, Liangguang Expressway adjacent to the company, the geographical position is very superior.
Description:Luoyang Aotu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in manufacturing glass deep processing equipment such as glass tempering furnaces. The company covers an area of ​​33 acres, close to the mother river Yellow River, fresh air, pleasant environment, 207,310 National Highway, Lianhuo, Liangguang Expressway adjacent to the company, the geographical position is very superior.
Information

  Luoyang Aotu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in manufacturing glass deep processing equipment such as glass tempering furnaces. The company covers an area of ​​33 acres, close to the mother river Yellow River, fresh air, pleasant environment, 207,310 National Highway, Lianhuo, Liangguang Expressway adjacent to the company, the geographical position is very superior.

  Since its establishment, the company has always been adhering to the concept and purpose of "Keep improving, technological innovation, honesty and trustworthiness, and win-win cooperation". Has developed and produced generations of glass deep processing equipment successively. Such as horizontal roller type flat tempering furnace, flat bending tempered glass furnace (hard shaft bending and soft shaft bending), convection flat tempering furnace, convection flat bending tempering furnace (hard shaft bending and soft shaft bending), double chamber flat tempering furnace, Continuous tempering furnace, special-shaped bending tempering furnace, tempered glass homogenization furnace, flat-bent laminated glass production line and other series of high-tech glass deep processing equipment. The company has the right to import and export independently, and the products have passed the EU CE certification. Our company takes the lead in implementing the "Three Zero Policy" for customers with zero-defect equipment leaving the factory, zero-time delivery and zero-distance service. Makes customer satisfaction reach more than 98%. In 2016, the company successfully developed a full-grid through-section tempering furnace, which has won the trust and promotion of customers with energy saving, high efficiency, thin and thick all-round. In particular, our company lasted one year. At the end of 2018, Baofeng Dabo Ceramic Painting Cultural Creative Co., Ltd. successfully developed and manufactured the global ultra-wide body tempering furnace (4500mmX9000mm), which is known as the magnificent and shocking "aircraft carrier" tempering furnace in the industry. The company's product output, quality, performance, energy consumption, and industrial technology are at the leading level in the domestic industry. Product sales not only radiate more than 30 provinces and cities across the country, but also are exported to the United States, South Korea, Israel, Turkey, Mexico, More than 20 countries and regions, including India and Azerbaijan, are well received by Chinese and foreign customers.

  The company currently employs more than 110 people, and has nine departments, including administration department, design department, purchasing department, finance department, sales department, after-sales department, production department, machining department, and quality inspection department. A "one-stop" trapezoidal talent team with various positions, technical workers, electrical designers, mechanical designers, sales personnel, and after-sales service personnel as the core has been built. The party branch and trade union organization of Luoyang Aotu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. were established to inject strong impetus and source for the development of the enterprise. In line with the policy of "caring for employees' lives, harmonious and sustainable development" and "people-oriented, cohesiveness", the company has prepared well-equipped staff restaurants, staff dormitories, and cultural activity rooms and other entertainment and fitness venues. The elegant factory appearance and refreshing scene layout indicate that Otto will move to a higher level and strive to provide customers with intelligent and energy-saving glass thermal processing equipment and march towards Industry 4.0.

  Recalling the past, the Otto people are grateful for your companionship all the way; to show the future, the Otto people look forward to working with you to create a better tomorrow!

简介

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

logo

Tel:0086-379-60107836     Web:www.aotuglass.cn

Add:Huimeng Town, Mengjin County, Luoyang City, Henan Province, China

Luoyang Aotu Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. Copyright ©  2021 All rights reserved     豫ICP备14004236号-1

您好,欢迎访问洛阳奥图机械设备有限公司官方网站!

电话:0086-379-60107836    |    企业邮箱    |  English  

关于奥图
专业制造玻璃钢化炉等玻璃深加工设备的高新技术企业
当前位置:
首页
>
公司简介

公司简介

  • Categories:关于奥图
  • Time of issue:2019-08-17 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:忆往昔,奥图人感恩您一路向程相伴;展未来,奥图人期待与您携手共创美好明天!
Description:忆往昔,奥图人感恩您一路向程相伴;展未来,奥图人期待与您携手共创美好明天!
Information

  洛阳奥图机械设备有限公司,系一家专业制造玻璃钢化炉等玻璃深加工设备的高新技术企业。公司占地面积33亩,紧邻母亲河黄河,空气清新,环境宜人,207,310国道,连霍,两广高速邻近公司,地理位置十分优越。

  公司自成立创建以来,始终秉承“精益求精、技术创新、诚实守信,合作双赢”的理念宗旨。先后研发生产了一代又一代玻璃深加工设备。诸如水平辊道式平钢化炉、平弯钢化玻璃炉(硬轴弯及软轴弯)、对流平钢化炉、对流平弯钢化炉(硬轴弯及软轴弯)、双室平钢化炉、连续钢化炉、异形弯钢化炉、钢化玻璃均质炉、平弯夹层玻璃生产线等系列高新玻璃深加工设备。本公司具有自营进出口权,产品已通过欧盟CE认证。我公司率先执行对客户“三零政策”零缺陷设备出厂,零时间交货,零距离服务。使得客户满意度达到百分之九十八以上。2016年公司成功开发全栅通过段钢化炉,以节能、高效、薄厚全能、获得广大客户的信任和推广。尤其我公司历时一年,于2018年底为宝丰大博瓷画文化创意有限公司,成功研发制造的全球超宽体钢化炉(4500mmX9000mm),被业内誉为恢弘震撼的“航母”钢化炉。公司产品产量、质量、性能、能耗、产业技术等在国内同行业中,均处于领先水平,产品销售不仅辐射全国三十余个省市,且远销美国、韩国、以色列、土耳其、墨西哥、印度、阿塞拜疆等二十余个国家和地区,深受广大中外客户的青睐。

  公司现有员工110余人,下设行政部、设计部、采购部、财务部、销售部、售后部、生产部、机加部、质检部等九个部门。搭建了以各岗位工种技术工人、电气设计人员、机械设计人员、销售人员、售后服务人员为核心的“一条龙”梯形人才队伍。并成立了洛阳奥图机械设备有限公司党支部及工会组织,为企业发展注入强劲的动力和源泉。公司本着“关爱员工生活,和谐持续发展”“以人为本,凝心聚力”的方针策略,筹建了设施齐备的员工餐厅、员工宿舍,以及文化活动室等娱乐健身场地。环境优雅的厂容厂貌,耳目一新的场景布局,预示着奥图公司向着更高一层的台阶迈进,竭力为客户提供智能型、节能型的玻璃热加工设备,向着工业4.0进军。

  忆往昔,奥图人感恩您一路向程相伴;展未来,奥图人期待与您携手共创美好明天!

 忆往昔,奥图人感恩您一路向程相伴;展未来,奥图人期待与您携手共创美好明天!

Keyword: 公司简介 公司 设备 玻璃 员工 客户 人员 深加工 有限公司 研发

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

aotu
er

关注官方微信公众号

或搜索“洛阳奥图机械设备有限公司”

更多精彩等着你!

电话:0086-379-60107836

网址:www.aotuglass.cn

手机:135-9849-8085(宋总)

地址:中国河南省洛阳市孟津县会盟镇

 

洛阳奥图机械设备有限公司  Copyright ©  2020 All rights reserved     豫ICP备2020029157号-1